The mission of the Parish Council is to represent Christ and the Orthodox faith to all who they meet in any and all aspects of life.  The Parish Council is responsible to the Parish Assembly and the respective Hierarch for conducting all Parish affairs in keeping with the missions, aims, and purposes of the Church as set forth in the Charter and regulations. The Parish Council shall participate in the sacramental life of the Church and in demonstrating a commitment to the church.


Abba Salemariam Gebreab – Chair Parish Council

Tefera Gizaw – Vice Chair Parish Council

Menbere Haile – Secretary

Idriss Faissa – Treasurer

Samrawit Tekle – Building Committee

Yonas Assefa – Money Collection

Halleuya Yassin – Fund Raising

Yewnet Lakew – Law, Ethics, and Elderly Council

Theodros Kidane – Public Relations

Maelaf Zewdie – Goodwill (Charity)

Hana Takele – Sunday School